Criadors recomenats

Espinavessa  Afix 1416
Espinavessa, Girona, E
Agusti Tonietti
Tlf 629 316 362
despinavessa@gmail.com
www.despinavessa.com
Pastors de Blo Afix  6335
Partida Solaes. 110 Benicarló España 12580
Miguel Angel Edo
Tlf 677 590 071
pastorsbeni@hotmail.com
www.pastorsdeblo.com
Gosleydan  Afix 10006
Pamplona ,España
Javier Muñoz
Tlf 94 813 10 82
gosleydan@gmail.com
Pastores del Pas Afix 11272
Boo de pielagos España
Jose Ramon Zamanillo
tlf 656 915 899
pastoresdelpas@msm.com
www.pastoresdelpas.com

Contenido del acordeón

Des Lluçanes  Afix 14370
Nucli zoològic de la Generalitat de Catalunya n° B25000834
Perafita (Lluçanès, Osona)
Àngel Casellas i Grau
Tlf: +34 660 047 145
Info@gosllucanes.cat
http://gosllucanes.com
Aiguallonga  Afix 14816
08195 Sant Cugat del Vallès Barcelona
Jordi Galindó i Giro
Tlf 630520101
aiguallonga@gmail.com
www.aiguallonga.com
Can Puigmorenc  Afix 17768
Can Puigmorenc s/n -08552 Taradell
Raimon Montoliu
Tlf 630 888 993
gosdaturacatala@canpuigmorenc.com
www.canpuigmorenc.com
Vallespinosa Afix 21012
Nucli zoològic de la Generalitat de Catalunya n° T-2500245
MAS RABASSER   Ctra de Pontils a Vallespinosa S/N
Pontils 43421   Conca de Barberà
Joan Rovira
Telf 651999494           630842449 
devallespinosa@outlook.com
https://www.facebook.com/gosdevallespinosa
Pla del Mestre Afix 21287
C/Tarragona 8 Centelles
Manel Martinez Rodriguez
Telf.638558478
manelmartinezbruc@gmail.com
Mas d’en Pau Afix 21888
Nucli zoològic de la Generalitat de Catalunya n° T2500265
Mont-roig del Camp (Tarragona) España
Anna Boquera Lambea
Telf. 606 93 69 10
aboquera15@gmail.com